Parish Council

The pastoral council is a consultative body that assists the pastor in planning and overall decision-making in all areas of parish life. Although it is not a governing board, the pastoral council participates in the policy-making and coordination of parish activities, and deliberates on matters of importance to the parish. The overall focus of council decisions is on the common good of the parish. The Constitution governing the role and responsibilities of the council can be found here.

Bev Wetterich – Chairperson, 513-608-4191, rwetterich@yahoo.com

Fr. Randy Summers – Recorder, 812-656-8700, rsummers9027@gmail.com

Lisa Becker, 513-600-0838, beckerlouiselisa2@gmail.com

Marilyn Weber, 812-637-2051, jmweber@zoomtown.com

Sarah Statt, 513-309-7919

Laurie Stohr, 812-539-4948, lastohr@comcast.net

Kathy Safaviyan, 513-309-2708, safaviyan_k@stcatharinesiena.org

Joe Black, 513-885-4775, jetblack_1962@yahoo.com

Sharon Nohrer-O’Neil, 812-747-7654, sharononeil226@gmail.com

Shirley Wilhelm, 812-637-1720, Shirley@whitewaterfreight.com